Find the Dealers Nearest You

Animal Element’s animal supply dealers in Walla Walla, WA, and around the country are here to ensure that your horses, pets, and livestock receive our superior products. Our innovative formulas are proven effective in supporting animals’ strength and health. Wherever you are, chances are there’s a dealer near you who is ready to help. Browse by state or shop online to take advantage of our powerful products.

ALABAMA

Sam Stallings
Wetumpka, Alabama
Phone: (334) 546-4619
Email: sstallings098@gmail.com

ARIZONA

Dawn Stackhouse
Buckeye, Arizona
Phone: (623)-512-1905
Email: jdsequineservices@gmail.com

ARKANSAS

Jacqulyn N. Seamans
Imboden, Arkansas
Phone: (870) 810-2978
Email: seamansindoorarena@gmail.com
Jackie Sue Watlington
Texarkana, Texas
Phone: (903) 826-8611
Email: jackiesuewat@aol.com

ALBERTA CANADA

Carol Wilson
Cardston, Alberta
Phone: (403) 317-5963
Email: sundialhorses@hotmail.com

FLORIDA

Lori Butler
Holly Hill, Florida
Phone: (386) 547-6979
Email: Lasalon1@hotmail.com
January Elrod
Punta Gorda, Florida
Phone: (239) 289-2442
Email: redncgrl79@aol.com
Florida Rodeo Inc., Tammi Pettis
Lake Helen, Florida
Phone: (386) 960-7057
Fax: (386) 960-7058
Email: Floridarodeo@gmail.com
Renee Kitching
Lake Worth, Florida
Phone: (561) 436-2909
Email: rakitching@aol.com
Monica McGoey
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Phone: (954) 821-8917
Email: monicamcgoey@yahoo.com
Royal S Tack & Supply
Sarasota, Florida
Phone: (941) 323-0505
Email: royal_s_tack@yahoo.com
Kristina Sorrentino
Fellsmere, Florida
Phone: (772) 473-3311
Email: sorrentinok@gmail.com
Savannah Vance
Lake City, Florida
Phone: (772) 332-4242
Email: Savannahjade76@gmail.com

IDAHO

Heather Callaway
Sagle, Idaho
Phone: (208) 255-2548
Email: firstchancedesigns@yahoo.com

ILLINOS

Kiera Walker
Mackinaw, Illinois
Phone: (309) 202-8166
Email: kiera8202@gmail.com

IOWA

Jody Bardole
Geneva, Iowa
Phone: (515) 689-8214
Email: jrhepler@hotmail.com
Kelly Cagle
Melbourne, Iowa
Email: kelcagle@gmail.com
Jen Maher
Hamburg, Iowa
Phone: (712) 350-1974
Email: jen_jer1@yahoo.com

KANSAS

Erin Mantz
Manhattan, Kansas
Phone: (573) 208-6301
Email: Erin.mantz@yahoo.com
Kandee Prieb
Canton, Kansas
Phone: (620) 242-3119
Email: kprieb@hotmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Ashley Dias, Lucky Buck Stables
East Freetown, Massachusetts
Phone: (484) 639-2696
Email: luckybuckstables@gmail.com

MICHIGAN

Jaime Croel
Thompsonville, Michigan
Phone: (231) 590-5204
Email: croeljai@gmail.com

MISSOURI

Whitney Watts
Bloomfield, Missouri
Phone: (573) 421-2890
Email: bwatts0612@yahoo.com

MONTANA

Katie Allen
Huntley, Montana
Phone: (406 ) 855-4377
Email: katie4377@gmail.com
Nora Branson
Buckley, Washington
Phone: (360) 761-2127
Email: n_branson7139@hotmail.com
Andrea Huft
Baker, Montana
Phone: (406) 978-4302
Email: obarobarrelhorses@hotmail.com

NEBRASKA

Becky Seevers
Cairo, Nebraska
Phone: (308) 530-7172
Fax: 308-646-0424
Email: bsseevers975@hotmail.com
Michelle Stobbe
North Loop, Nebraska
Phone: (361) 960-2542
Email: michelle@nctc.net

OKLAHOMA

Kelly Forell
Alva, Oklahoma
Phone: (580) 430-8084
Fax: 580-327-5560
Email: kforell@gmail.com
Michelle Henderson
Pryor, Oklahoma
Phone: (918) 906-2879
Email: canchasinok@yahoo.com
Sheresa Jackson
Piedmont, Oklahoma
Phone: (405) 833-6862
Email: soonergirl98@yahoo.com
Tonia Johnson
Poteau, Oklahoma
Phone: (918) 385-1817
Fax: 918-647-2205
Email: toniajohnson@hotmail.com
Carol Wilson
Bristow, Oklahoma
Phone: (403) 317-5963
Email: sundialhorses@hotmail.com

OREGON

Sandee Foster-Yanez
Maupin, Oregon
Phone: (541) 328-6441
Email: skftraining@hotmail.com
Dani Perry, Horse Source PNW
North Plains, Oregon
Phone: (503) 330-7101
Email: Dani@blueroantack.com
Reta Howard
North Plains, Oregon
Phone: (503) 327-6168
Email: reta@blueroantack.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Sarah Geshinsky
West Newton, Pennsylvania
Phone: (724) 872-1288
Email: whfarm1860@gmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Dori Hollenbeck
Winner, South Dakota
Phone: (605) 842-5810
Email: dorilyn7@gwtc.net
Shari Kennedy
Vermillion, South Dakota
Phone: (605) 670-0126
Email: lessonsbyshari@gmail.com

TENNESSEE

Diane Moschera
Thompson’s Station, Tennessee
Phone: (615) 308-2063
Email: dianemoschera@aol.com
Marty O’dell
Bristol, Tennessee
Phone: (423)335-1071
Email: Mulecreek89@gmail.com

TEXAS

Angela Elkin
Montgomery, Texas
Phone: (936) 537-6136
Email: elkinperformancehorses@gmail.com
Lynn & Murray McKenzie
Lindale, Texas
Phone: (903) 920-7200
Email: murray.lmbr@gmail.com
Jessica Ragsdale
Hull, Texas
Phone: (979) 204-9589
Email: 2requineservices@gmail.com
Julie Shirley
Andrews, Texas
Phone: (432) 631-1170
Email: j_m_shirley@yahoo.com
Jackie Sue Watlington
Texarkana, Texas
Phone: (903) 826-8611
Email: jackiesuewat@aol.com

VIRGINIA

Makayla Harrison
Damascus, Virginia
Phone: (276) 492-1852
Email: redneckrebel94@yahoo.com
Brooke Kelly
Fairfield, Virginia
Phone: 540-784-3295
Email: doublekcompany@yahoo.com

WASHINGTON

Nora Branson
Buckley, Washington
Phone: (360) 761-2127
Email: n_branson7139@hotmail.com
Terri Mallery
Enumclaw, Washington
Phone: (253) 632-2126
Email: Terri.Mallery@yahoo.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Corianna Spinks
Second Creek, West Virginia
Phone: (304) 520-8937
Email: cowgirl.up.007@hotmail.com

WISCONSIN

Pamela Williamson
Friendship, Wisconsin
Phone: (715) 421-9933
Email: pamelakwilliamson@gmail.com

Contact us with any questions or to place your order. Based in Walla Walla, Washington, we serve customers nationally and internationally.